Bad data. Try Again Later

watches jewellery accessories


Trophée Chopard 2018

21 May 2018

Created in 2001 at the initiative of Caroline Scheufele, a passionate film enthusiast, the Trophée Chopard annually rewards two youthful talents from the world of cinema. This year, the Trophée Chopard Committee chose to distinguish Australian actress Elizabeth Debicki and British actor Joe Alwyn. The two laureates were handed their awards by Diane Kruger, the distinguished patroness of the Trophée Chopard 2018. She herself won this prize in 2003 and was honoured with the Best Actress award at last year’s Cannes Film Festival.

Latest news

    On we use cookies. By using this site, you are accepting our Cookie Policy